A1S4 Protection PAC

Every Race is Important  –  Elections Have Consequences  –  Leadership Matters

2022 General Election Endorsements

Ohio Supreme Court:

Sharon Kennedy

Press Release

Candidate Website


Pat DeWine

Press Release

Candidate Website


Pat Fischer

Press Release

Candidate Website



Mike DeWine


Attorney General

Dave Yost


Auditor of State

Keith Faber


Secretary of State

Frank LaRose


Treasurer of State

Robert Sprague


U.S. Senator

JD Vance


U.S. Congress:

District 1 – Steve Chabot

District 2 – Brad Wenstrup

District 3 – nothing – don’t list

District 4 – Jim Jordan

District 5 – Bob Latta

District 6 – Bill Johnson

District 7 – Max Miller

District 8 – Warren Davidson

District 9 – J.R. Majewski

District 10 – Michael Turner

District 11 – No endorsement

District 12 – Troy Balderson

District 13 – Nothing

District 14 – David Joyce

District 15 – Mike Carey


State Senate

27 Kristina Roegner

33 Michael Rulli


State House:

1 Scott Wiggam

3 Haraz Ghanbari

52 Jennifer Gross

53 Thomas Hall

90 Brian Baldridge

42 Derek Merrin





The opponents that wish to restrict our Constitutional rights are numerous, well funded, and relentless in their attacks. The way we fight is donations from you to fight and counter their claims and give you a voice. We hope you consider donating to us to keep the fight going because we can tell you our opponents will never stop. 

Donate Securely with PayPal